Latest News
Next Round


Bcm Motorsport Rookie Of The Year Award

16 November 2009, 16:33

Brian Chalmers from BCM Motorsports Marketing West Australia has generously offered again to support the Fire Service Plus Sprintcar All Star Series again for the 2009 – 2010 season by creating a personalized Web Site for the “Rookie of the Year”.
Last Year’s Rookie of the Year Award was won by South Australian Colin Brookes driving for the Bartlett Motorsport #SA 75 Team. Colin and the team ran second in the Series Points and deserving winners of this award.
Brian is well known for his Promotion and Marketing skills in his home state. BCM clientele is diverse, and includes such people as Krikke Motorsport, Kendrick Racing, Steve Caunt Racing, Alan Haynes Racing, and very shortly the Team Bartlett / Brookes Motorsport site.
BCM will build, set up & offer the first years hosting & domain to the winner of this prize.
Series Promoter Mandy Searle is ecstatic to accept Brian’s fantastic offer again for the second year. “This was an awesome prize we could offer last year to our Rookies and for the offer to be given to us again if just fantastic. Most first year racers do not have a budget that will allow them to even consider their own web site – let alone have it maintained for the first 12 months for them also. Bear and Colin are currently working on the web site he is designing for them and I am looking forward to seeing the completed product. Bear has been a supporter of Speedway for many years now and its guys like him that promote our sport at the level it deserves.”
Brian has gained a reputation for creating some of the most unique and custom websites and graphics in Australia. Check out his web site www.bcmbear.com or email him on bear@bcmbear.com.

Article originally posted on: http://www.sprintcarallstars.com.au/release.asp?NewsId=33366

Back to all "Latest News" stories