The new look V8Central, there will be quite a few changes over the next few days/weeks

Main Menu

New CEO and RACE Board

Started by skaifeman, January 18, 2022, 08:56:39 AM

Previous topic - Next topic


Surprised this hasn't come up given the grief that the previous have forsaken us with (tongue in cheek).

Shane Howard new Supercars CEO as of Feb 1:

RACE Board Members:

Barclay Nettlefold - Chairman
Mark Skaife
John McMellan
Barry Rogers
Steve Macaw
Jure Domazet
Neil Crompton - Commission Chair

Great mix of current Supercars staff and new investors, lets hope they continue to offer a better Motorsport 'package' for Australia.
"Ford's Bathurst winning bonus didn't even cover the cost of the after-party" - Allan Moffat, 1977


All teams will also have an input rather than just a couple of them.